HENAN BON INDUSTRIAL(COSMETIC) CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКисточки для макияжаКисточки для пудры

Кисточки для пудры (Total 11 Products)

Категория продукта Кисточки для пудры, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кисточки для пудры, Тональный крем поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Установка кисточки для пудры R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Одиночная кисть для крема

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Одиночная кисть для крема Характеристики: 1. Высший сорт козьей шерсти, супер мягкие волосы; Веганские синтетические волосы можно подгонять; 2. Цветной металлический наконечник с красивой резьбой, рисунок на наконечнике может быть изменен по вашему...
высококачественная 3D кисть для макияжа

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

высококачественная 3D кисть для макияжа Характеристики: 1. Высший сорт козьей шерсти, супер мягкие волосы; Веганские синтетические волосы можно подгонять; 2. Цветной металлический наконечник с красивой резьбой, рисунок на наконечнике может быть...
Веганская синтетическая кисточка для пудры

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Веганская синтетическая кисточка для пудры Название продукта: кисть для пудры Материал : высококачественные синтетические волосы, алюминиевый наконечник и деревянная ручка MOQ: 3000 шт. Индивидуальное обслуживание : Волосы, наконечник, ручка и...
Волшебная алмазная кисть для пудры Кисть для пудры

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Волшебная алмазная кисть для пудры Кисть для пудры Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Материал волос : синтетические волосы Упаковка : мешок OPP / Настраиваемые OEM / ODM Использование: лицо, щека, тело...
Одноразовая кисть для пудры из козьей шерсти

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Одноразовая кисть для пудры из козьей шерсти Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Материал волос : козья шерсть Материал ручки: Дерево Упаковка : мешок OPP / Настраиваемые OEM / ODM Размер: Согласно...
Оптовая OEM кисть формы пламени Кисти для макияжа

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Оптовая OEM кисть формы пламени Кисти для макияжа Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Материал волос : синтетические волосы Материал наконечника : Алюминий Материал ручки: Дерево Упаковка : мешок OPP /...
Двухсторонняя Кисть из Волокна

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Двухсторонняя Кисть из Волокна Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Материал волос : козья шерсть Материал ручки: Дерево Упаковка : мешок OPP / Настраиваемые OEM / ODM Размер: Согласно покупательскому спросу...
Одиночная щетка Kabuki с кисточкой из мягкого синтетического волокна

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Одиночная щетка Kabuki с кисточкой из мягкого синтетического волокна Характеристики: 1. Козья шерсть высшего сорта, супер мягкие волосы; Веганские синтетические волосы можно подгонять; 2. Цветной металлический наконечник с красивой резьбой, рисунок...
Синтетическая щетка для волос Powder Blusher

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Синтетическая щетка для волос Powder Blush Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Номер продукта : BS02009 Материал волос : синтетические волосы Материал наконечника : Алюминий Материал ручки: Дерево Упаковка :...
Одна овальная основа для макияжа

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Одна овальная основа для макияжа Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Номер продукта: BS02001 Материал волос: Синтетические волосы Материал ручки: пластик Упаковка : мешок OPP / Настраиваемые Размер : согласно...
Козья шерсть на лице кабуки для макияжа кисть для пудры

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Козья шерсть на лице кабуки для макияжа кисть для пудры Характеристики: 1. Козья шерсть высшего сорта, супер мягкие волосы; Веганские синтетические волосы можно подгонять; 2. Цветной металлический наконечник с красиво вырезанным дизайном, рисунок на...

Китай Кисточки для пудры Поставщики

Кисть для рассыпчатой ​​пудры - это своего рода средство для макияжа, которое обычно делится на волосы животных и искусственные волосы в зависимости от текстуры. Опустите его в рассыпчатую пудру и нанесите на лицо кистью с основой, которая мягче и естественнее, чем пуховка.

Кисти для рассыпчатой ​​пудры используются для макияжа инструментов, которые обычно делятся на волосы животных и искусственные волосы по текстуре. Опустите его в рассыпчатую пудру и нанесите на лицо с основой. Он более мягкий и натуральный, чем слойка, и его можно наносить очень равномерно. Это может также использоваться, чтобы установить косметику или стереть лишнюю свободную пудру. Преимущество использования рассыпчатой ​​пудры для нанесения макияжа состоит в том, что эффект затвердевания является легким и тонким, так что эффект макияжа естественно неприхотлив, а количество рассыпчатой ​​пудры сохраняется.

Кисть для рассыпчатой ​​пудры - это своего рода средство для макияжа, появившееся после появления рассыпчатой ​​пудры. С ростом косметики в последнее время, люди больше не удовлетворены тем, что используют только пуховку для пудры, чтобы нанести пудру для нанесения макияжа, поэтому появилась кисть для пудры.
Выгоды
После того, как люди используют основу, они должны использовать рассыпчатую пудру, чтобы исправить свою косметику. Используйте кисть для рассыпчатой ​​пудры, чтобы нанести соответствующее количество рассыпчатой ​​пудры, чтобы аккуратно почистить лицо. Количество рассыпного порошка можно контролировать. Кисти для рассыпчатой ​​пудры в основном изготавливаются из натуральной шерсти или искусственной шерсти, поэтому эластичность хорошая, прикосновение мягкое, порошок легко захватывать, а цвет очень равномерный.
Использование продукта
При использовании рассыпчатой ​​пудры для нанесения макияжа щетка для рассыпчатой ​​пудры используется для нанесения соответствующего количества рассыпчатой ​​пудры. При использовании щетки для рассыпчатой ​​пудры можно легко нанести количество рассыпчатой ​​пудры, чтобы макияж выглядел естественно и целостность макияжа была выше.
Категории продукта
В зависимости от материала щетинок щетки для рассыпчатой ​​пудры делятся на две категории:
Кисть для рассыпчатой ​​пудры из шерсти животных: обычно из шерсти, мягкая головка щетки может сделать пудру более подходящей для кожи, а макияж более долговечным и естественным.
Кисть для пудры для искусственных волос: из нейлонового волокна, более прочная и простая в уходе, более сильная сила захвата.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anson Mr. Anson
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
HENAN BON INDUSTRIAL(COSMETIC) CO.,LTD
HomeProductsMakeup BrushesPowder Brushes

Powder Brushes (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Powder Brushes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Powder Brushes, Foundation Brush suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Setting Powder Brush R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
high grade 3D brush makeup brush foundation brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

high grade 3D brush makeup brush foundation brush Specifications 1 Top grade goat hair super soft hair Vegan synthetic hair can be customized 2 Colorized metal ferrule with beautifully carved design the pattern on the ferrule can be customized as...
OEM single foundation brush cream colorful foundation brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

OEM single foundation brush cream colorful foundation brush Specifications 1 Top grade goat hair super soft hair Vegan synthetic hair can be customized 2 Colorized metal ferrule with beautifully carved design the pattern on the ferrule can be...
Vegan synthetic powder brush single makeup brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

Vegan synthetic powder brush single makeup brush Product name Face powder brush Material high quality Synthetic Hair Aluminum Ferrule and wood handle MOQ 3000pcs Customized service Hair ferrule handle and package can be customized as you want Vegan...
Magic Diamond egg brush Powder Foundation Makeup Brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

Magic Diamond egg brush Powder Foundation Makeup Brush We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Hair material Synthetic Hair Packing OPP bag Customizable OEM ODM Use Face Cheek Body Size According to customer demand Any...
Wholesale OEM brush flame shape Powder Makeup Brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

Wholesale OEM brush flame shape Powder Makeup Brush We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Hair material Synthetic hair Ferrule material Aluminum Handle material Wood Packing OPP bag Customizable OEM ODM Size...
Single portable brush goat hair foundation powder brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

Single portable brush goat hair foundation powder brush We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Hair material goat hair Handle material Wood Packing OPP bag Customizable OEM ODM Size According to customer demand Any...
Double sided Fiber brush Makeup brush Cleaning Brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

Double sided Fiber brush Makeup brush Cleaning Brush We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Hair material goat hair Handle material Wood Packing OPP bag Customizable OEM ODM Size According to customer demand Any color...
Single Kabuki powder brush soft synthetic fiber brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

Single Kabuki powder brush soft synthetic fiber brush Specifications 1 Top grade goat hair super soft hair Vegan synthetic hair can be customized 2 Colorized metal ferrule with beautifully carved design the pattern on the ferrule can be customized...
1pcs single oval Toothbrush foundation makeup brushes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

1pcs single oval Toothbrush foundation makeup brushes We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Product number BS02001 Hair material Synthetic hair Handle material Plastic Packing OPP bag Customizable Size According to...
Synthetic hair Powder Blusher makeup brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

Synthetic hair Powder Blush makeup brush We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Product number BS02009 Hair material Synthetic hair Ferrule material Aluminum Handle material Wood Packing OPP bag Customizable OEM ODM...
Goat hair face kabuki makeup brush powder brush

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Export carton

Goat hair face kabuki makeup brush powder brush Specifications 1 Top grade goat hair super soft hair Vegan synthetic hair can be customized 2 Colorized metal ferrule with beautifully carved design the pattern on the ferrule can be customized as you...

China Powder Brushes Suppliers

Loose powder brush is a kind of makeup tool, and is generally divided into animal hair and artificial hair according to the texture. Dip it into loose powder and brush it on the face with foundation, which is softer and more natural than using a puff.

Loose Powder Brushes are used to make-up Makeup Tools, which are generally divided into animal hair and artificial hair according to texture. Dip it into loose powder and apply it on the face with foundation. It is softer and more natural than using a puff, and it can be applied very evenly. It can also be used to set makeup or to brush away excess loose powder. The advantage of using loose powder to set makeup is that the effect of setting is light and thin, so that the makeup effect is naturally unpretentious, and the amount of loose powder is saved.

Loose powder brush is a kind of make-up makeup tool that came into being after the emergence of loose powder. With the rise of make-up in recent times, people are no longer satisfied with only using powder puff to dip loose powder to set makeup, so the emergence of loose powder brush.
Benefits
After people use the foundation, they need to use loose powder to fix their makeup. Use a loose powder brush to apply an appropriate amount of loose powder to gently brush the face. The amount of loose powder can be controlled. Loose powder brushes are mostly made of natural wool or artificial wool, so the elasticity is good, the touch is soft, it is easy to grab powder, and the color is very uniform.
Product Usage
When using loose powder to set makeup, the loose powder brush is used to dip the appropriate amount of loose powder. When using the loose powder brush to dip the loose powder, the amount of loose powder can be well applied to make the makeup look natural and the makeup integrity is higher.
Product Categories
According to the material of the bristles, loose powder brushes are divided into two categories:
Animal hair loose powder brush: Usually made of wool, a soft brush head can make the powder fit the skin more, and the makeup is more durable and natural.
Artificial hair loose powder brush: made of nylon fiber, more durable and easy to care, stronger grasping power.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry