HENAN BON INDUSTRIAL(COSMETIC) CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКосметика для лицаМаркер порошок

Маркер порошок (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта Маркер порошок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Порошок выделения, Glow Kit поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Маркер для лица R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Маркер для макияжа Shimmer Glow Powder Палитра выделения

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Палитра для пудры с подсветкой для лица Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Новое и высокое качество. Портативный размер, легко носить с собой. Подходит для профессионального использования или домашнего...
пигментная краска для лица

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

пигментная краска для лица Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Характерная черта: Осветлить, выглядит естественно Легкий, портативный размер, легко носить с собой. Легко носить и смешивать Шелковистая...
Ручка для подтяжки лица Shapping Stick OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Ручка для подтяжки лица Shapping Stick OEM Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Хорошо работает на лице, делая его более угловатым или мягким Это может эффективно выделить части лица, которые должны...
Duo Хроматическая осветительная палитра OEM подсветка палитры

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Duo Хроматическая осветительная палитра OEM подсветка палитры Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Характерная черта: Осветлить, выглядит естественно Легкий, портативный размер, легко носить с собой. Легко...
Макияж Shimmer Водонепроницаемый маркер для пудры

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Макияж Shimmer Водонепроницаемый маркер для пудры Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Характерная черта: Осветлить, выглядит естественно Легкий, портативный размер, легко носить с собой. Легко носить и...
Палитра для пудры с подсветкой для лица

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Палитра для пудры с подсветкой для лица Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Характерная черта: Легкий, портативный размер, легко носить с собой. Легко носить и смешивать Осветлить, выглядит естественно...
4-х цветный маркер для лица

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

4-х цветный одинарный маркер для лица Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Ультрагладкий жидкий маркер. Можно использовать на щеках, глазах, теле или губах. Создать трехмерные черты лица. Выделите...
Face Highlighter Illuminator Bronzer Контурная косметика

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Face Highlighter Illuminator Bronzer Контурная косметика Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Ультрагладкий жидкий маркер. Можно использовать на щеках, глазах, теле или губах. Создать трехмерные черты...
8 цветных маркеров для частных марок

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

8 цветных маркеров для частных марок Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Можно использовать на скулах, глазах, теле или губах. Создать трехмерные черты лица. Выделите кожу и удалите темную, бледную и...
Shimmer Highlighter Палитра для макияжа для лица Румяна Пудра

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Shimmer Highlighter Палитра для макияжа для лица Румяна Пудра Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Новое и высокое качество. Портативный размер, легко носить с собой. Подходит для профессионального...
Яркая палитра для макияжа румяна

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Яркая палитра для макияжа румяна Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Новое и высокое качество. Портативный размер, легко носить с собой. Подходит для профессионального использования или домашнего...
Контурная ручка для макияжа Highlighter Concealer Contour

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Контурная ручка для макияжа Highlighter Concealer Contour Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Хорошо работает на лице, делая его более угловатым или мягким Это может эффективно выделить части лица,...
Жидкий Highlighter Primer Drops Косметика для лица для лица

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Жидкий Highlighter Primer Drops Косметика для лица от блеска Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Ультрагладкий жидкий маркер. Можно использовать на щеках, глазах, теле или губах. Создать трехмерные...

Китай Маркер порошок Поставщики

Кисть для выделения - это кисточка для макияжа с щетиной в форме пламени или веер. Он используется для нанесения бликов на лоб, скулы, переносицу, лобную кость и т. Д., Чтобы сделать их выпуклыми, полными и блестящими.

Редактирование базовой информации
При использовании кисти подсветки ударьте ее блики по лбу, скулам, переносице, кости бровей и т. Д., Чтобы сделать их выпуклыми, полными и блестящими. Большинство основных моментов - белые пудры, которые обычно используются вместе с теневыми пудрами, чтобы лицо выглядело трехмерным и резким.
Как использовать
Огненная кисть или веерообразная кисть непосредственно погружаются в глянцевый продукт и наносятся на скулы, переносицу, лоб и т. Д. После выполнения небольшой области размазывания весь макияж выглядит естественным и комфортным.
шаг:
(1) Т-образное лицо
Используйте кисточку для подсветки, чтобы опустить небольшое количество порошка для подсветки и слегка проведите по верхней части брови. Будьте осторожны, чтобы не применять маркер слишком высоко, а затем примените маркер к переносице. Вы также можете нанести немного на нос. ширина.
(2) крестец
Поразите основные моменты от вершины скул до углов глаз.
(3) брови
Используйте кисть для подсветки, чтобы почистить блики под и над костями бровей и бровями, чтобы сделать их более заметными, а контур лица - более трехмерным.
(4) другие части
Аккуратно почистите блики на челюсти, верхнем веке и углу рта.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

HENAN BON INDUSTRIAL(COSMETIC) CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFacial CosmeticsHighlighter Powder

Highlighter Powder (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Highlighter Powder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Highlighter Powder, Glow Kit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Face Highlighter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Private label shimmer makeup loose highlighter powder

Packaging: Export carton

Private label shimmer makeup loose highlighter powder We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Brand New High quality Portable size easy to carry Suitable for professional use or home use Different colors makes...
Highlighter Makeup Shimmer Glow Powder Highlighter Palette

Packaging: Export carton

Highlighter Powder Palette Face Contour Shimmer Makeup Glow We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Brand New High quality Portable size easy to carry Suitable for professional use or home use Different colors makes...
Duo Chromatic illuminating Palette OEM highlighter palette

Packaging: Export carton

Duo Chromatic illuminating Palette OEM highlighter palette We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Feature Brighten looks natural Lightweight Portable size easy to carry Easy to wear and blend Silty silky smooth...
Face Shaping Stick highlighter pen OEM concealer stick

Packaging: Export carton

Face Shaping Stick highlighter pen OEM concealer stick We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description It works well on the face making it more angular or soft It can effectively highlight the parts of the face...
colors highlighter private label powder face powder

Packaging: Export carton

colors highlighter private label powder face powder We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Feature Brighten looks natural Lightweight Portable size easy to carry Easy to wear and blend Silty silky smooth tightly...
Highlighter Powder Palette Face Contour Shimmer Makeup Glow

Packaging: Export carton

Highlighter Powder Palette Face Contour Shimmer Makeup Glow We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Feature Lightweight Portable size easy to carry Easy to wear and blend Brighten looks natural Silty silky smooth...
Makeup Shimmer Waterproof Highlighter Powder Palette

Packaging: Export carton

Makeup Shimmer Waterproof Highlighter Powder Palette We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Feature Brighten looks natural Lightweight Portable size easy to carry Easy to wear and blend Silty silky smooth tightly...
Face Highlighter Illuminator Bronzer Contouring cosmetics

Packaging: Export carton

Face Highlighter Illuminator Bronzer Contouring cosmetics We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Ultra smooth Liquid Highlighter Can use on cheek eyes body or lip Create three dimensional facial features...
4 color single Highlighter Face Makeup Liquid Highlighter

Packaging: Export carton

4 color single Highlighter Face Makeup Liquid Highlighter We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Ultra smooth Liquid Highlighter Can use on cheek eyes body or lip Create three dimensional facial features...
8 colors private label highlighter gold bronzer highlighter

Packaging: Export carton

8 colors private label highlighter gold bronzer highlighter We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Can use on Cheekbones eyes body or lip Create three dimensional facial features Highlight the skin and...
Private Label Highlighter blusher Powder Palette Makeup Glow

Packaging: Export carton

Private Label Highlighter blusher Powder Palette Makeup Glow We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Brand New High quality Portable size easy to carry Suitable for professional use or home use Different colors makes...
Double-ended Highlighter Concealer Contour makeup pen

Packaging: Export carton

Double ended Highlighter Concealer Contour makeup pen We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description It works well on the face making it more angular or soft It can effectively highlight the parts of the face that...
Shimmer Highlighter Palette Makeup Face Blusher Powder

Packaging: Export carton

Shimmer Highlighter Palette Makeup Face Blusher Powder We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Brand New High quality Portable size easy to carry Suitable for professional use or home use Different colors makes...
Liquid Highlighter Primer Drops Face Glow Cosmetics

Packaging: Export carton

Liquid Highlighter Primer Drops Face Glow Cosmetics We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Ultra smooth Liquid Highlighter Can use on cheek eyes body or lip Create three dimensional facial features...

China Highlighter Powder Suppliers

The highlighter brush is a Makeup Brush with bristles in the shape of a flame or a fan. It is used to apply highlights to the forehead, cheekbones, bridge of the nose, brow bone, etc., to make them prominent, full and shiny.

Basic information editing
When using the highlight brush, hit the highlight on the forehead, cheekbones, bridge of the nose, brow bone, etc. to make it prominent, full and shiny. Most of the highlights are white powders, which are usually used together with shadow powders to make the face look three-dimensional and sharp.
How to use
The flame brush or fan-shaped brush is directly dipped in the high-gloss product and applied to the cheekbones, bridge of the nose, forehead, etc. After performing a small area of smearing, the entire makeup look natural and comfortable.
step:
(1) T-shaped face
Use a highlighter brush to dip a small amount of Highlighter Powder and swipe the upper part of the eyebrow slightly. Be careful not to apply the highlighter too high, and then apply the highlighter to the bridge of the nose. You can also apply a little to the nose. width.
(2) The sacrum
Hit the highlights from the top of the cheekbones to the corners of the eyes.
(3) Brow bone
Use the highlight brush to brush the highlights under and above the brow bones and eyebrows to make the brow bone more prominent and the face contour more three-dimensional.
(4) other parts
Gently brush the highlights on the jaw, upper eyelid and corner of the mouth.

New Products

Related Products List