HENAN BON INDUSTRIAL(COSMETIC) CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКосметика для губГубная помада

Губная помада (Total 19 Products)

Категория продукта Губная помада, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Губная помада, Макияж порошок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Матовая жидкая помада R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
набор губной помады

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

набор губной помады Материал мягкий, ровный, гладкий Водонепроницаемый, легкий и естественный Длительный период увлажнения и удержания цвета Хорошая адгезия, может долго сохраняться яркие цвета Высокая концентрация цветового фактора, выделите...
набор для макияжа Candy Kit помада для губ набор румяна тени

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

набор для макияжа Candy Kit помада для губ набор румяна тени Описание: 1 х Бархатная Жидкая Помада 1 х матовая помада 1 х Лайнер для губ 1 х румяна 1 х Matte Shadow / Metallic Shadow Duo Материал мягкий, ровный, гладкий Водонепроницаемый, легкий и...
Набор для губ с блеском для губ в трех подарочных наборах

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Набор для губ с блеском для губ в трех подарочных наборах Описание: 100% новый и высокое качество Материал мягкий, ровный, гладкий Водонепроницаемый, легкий и естественный Длительный период увлажнения и удержания цвета Хорошая адгезия, может долго...
Долговечная губная помада Жидкая матовая губная помада Макияжная помада

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Долговечная губная помада Жидкая матовая губная помада Макияжная помада Описание: 100% новый и высокое качество Материал мягкий, ровный, гладкий Портативный размер, легко носить с собой Водонепроницаемый, легкий и естественный Длительный период...
губная помада длительного действия увлажняющая матовая помада OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

губная помада длительного действия увлажняющая матовая помада OEM Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Подарите своей девушке, подруге, коллеге и другие лучшие подарки. Красочный и многоцветный, он...
OEM / ODM Lipstick Высококачественная матовая губная помада Vegan Lipstick

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

OEM / ODM Lipstick Высококачественная матовая губная помада Vegan Lipstick Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Красочный и многоцветный, он дает вам красоту, которая вам нужна. Подарите своей...
OEM Matte Lipstick Set Очаровательная жидкая губная помада

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

OEM Matte Lipstick Set Очаровательная жидкая губная помада Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Цвет: как изображение, индивидуальные Тип: губная помада Использование: губы Ингредиент: Химический Место...
2-в-1 Макияж Помада для губ Карандаш Водонепроницаемый OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

2-в-1 Карандаш для губной помады для макияжа Водонепроницаемый Profissional Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Портативный размер, легко носить с собой. Водонепроницаемый, удобный и натуральный....
Сатиновые бархатные губы для макияжа блеск для губ OEM помада

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Сатиновые бархатные губы для макияжа блеск для губ OEM помада Материал мягкий, ровный, гладкий Водонепроницаемый, легкий и естественный Длительный период увлажнения и удержания цвета Хорошая адгезия, может долго сохраняться яркие цвета Высокая...
OEM Lipstick Матовая губная помада

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

OEM Lipstick Матовая губная помада Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Тип: губная помада Использование: Губы Форма: Стик Название товара: пользовательские блеск жидкая помада Характеристики:...
Private Label Помада Водонепроницаемая помада Блеск Помада

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Private Label Помада Водонепроницаемая помада Блеск Помада Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Тип: губная помада Использование: Губы Форма: Стик Название товара: пользовательские блеск жидкая помада...
OEM матовая помада увлажняющая помада водостойкая помада

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

OEM матовая помада увлажняющая помада водостойкая помада Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Тип: губная помада Использование: Губы Форма: Стик Название товара: Пользовательская матовая жидкая помада...
долговечная помада OEM матовая помада водостойкая помада

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

долговечная помада OEM матовая помада водостойкая помада Использование: губы Тип: губная помада, матовая помада Место происхождения: Китай Фирменное наименование: OEM ODM Особенность: Водонепроницаемый Ингредиент: Минерал Форма: Палка Item: Private...
Макияж Водостойкая помада Органическая веганская матовая помада

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Макияж Водостойкая помада Органическая веганская матовая помада Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Красочный и многоцветный, он дает вам красоту, которая вам нужна. Подарите своей девушке, подруге,...
Пользовательский набор помады матовая помада водонепроницаемый частный бренд

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Пользовательский набор помады матовая помада водонепроницаемый частный бренд Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Добро пожаловать OEM Сделайте свой собственный бренд красоты на заказ помада набор матовая...
Яркая водостойкая обнаженная губная помада Private Label

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Яркая водостойкая обнаженная губная помада Private Label Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Тип: губная помада Использование: губы Ингредиент: Химический Место происхождения: Китай Фирменное наименование: OEM...
Губная помада Private Label Губная помада длительного действия

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Private Label Водостойкая помада для макияжа Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Новое и высокое качество. Небольшой размер и портативный легкий макияж. Разноцветные необязательно, подарят вам...
OEM кремовая губная палитра

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

OEM кремовая губная палитра Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Новое и высокое качество. Дайте четкие и интенсивные эффекты макияжа и сделайте вас увлекательным и привлекательным! Цвета Блески для...
Private Label Водостойкая помада для макияжа макияж блеск для губ

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Private Label Водостойкая помада для макияжа макияж блеск для губ Мы можем настроить все виды упаковочных материалов и цветов, как вы хотите! Описание: Компактный и легкий макияж. Красочный и многоцветный, он дает вам красоту, которая вам нужна....

Китай Губная помада Поставщики

Губная помада - это косметический продукт, содержащий пигменты, масла, воски и смягчающие средства, которые придают цвет, текстуру и защиту губам.

Существует много цветов и типов помады. Некоторые помады также являются бальзамами для губ, чтобы добавить цвет и увлажнение.

Хотя название первоначально применялось к дубинке (палочке) материала, внутри трубчатого контейнера, обычно около 10 мм в диаметре и 50 мм в длину, в настоящее время этот термин обычно относится к самому материалу независимо от способа применения.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anson Mr. Anson
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
HENAN BON INDUSTRIAL(COSMETIC) CO.,LTD
HomeProductsLip CosmeticsLip Stick

Lip Stick (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Lip Stick, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lip Stick, Makeup Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Matte Liquid Lipstick R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Lipgloss formulas lip set in three gift-by-color sets

Packaging: Export carton

Lipgloss formulas lip set in three gift by color sets Description 100 brand new and high quality The material is soft even smooth Waterproof easy to wear and natural Long period of moisturizing and holding color Good adhesion can be maintained for a...
makeup Candy Kit lipstick lipliner set blush shadow

Packaging: Export carton

makeup Candy Kit lipstick lipliner set blush shadow Description 1 x Velvet Liquid Lipstick 1 x Matte Lipstick 1 x Lip Liner 1 x Blush 1 x Matte Shadow Metallic Shadow Duo The material is soft even smooth Waterproof easy to wear and natural Long...
private label lipgloss lipstick set OEM lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

private label lipgloss lipstick set OEM lipstick The material is soft even smooth Waterproof easy to wear and natural Long period of moisturizing and holding color Good adhesion can be maintained for a long time bright colors High concentration of...
OEM  Matte Lipstick Set Charming liquid Lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

OEM Matte Lipstick Set Charming liquid Lipstick We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Color As Picture Customized Type Lip Stick Use Lips Ingredient Chemical Place of Origin China Brand Name OEM
2-in-1 Makeup Lipstick lipliner Pencil Waterproof OEM

Packaging: Export carton

2 in 1 Makeup Lipstick Pencil Waterproof Profissional We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Portable size easy to carry Waterproof easy to wear and natural Suitable for professional use or home use Long...
OEM/ODM Lipstick High Quality Matte Lipstick Vegan Lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

OEM ODM Lipstick High Quality Matte Lipstick Vegan Lipstick We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Colorful and multi color it gives you the beauty you need Give your girlfriend female friend colleague and...
long lasting lipstick moisturizing  Matte lipstick OEM

Packaging: Export carton

long lasting lipstick moisturizing Matte lipstick OEM We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Give your girlfriend female friend colleague and other best gifts Colorful and multi color it gives you the...
Long Lasting lipstick Liquid Matte Lipstick Makeup lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

Long Lasting lipstick Liquid Matte Lipstick Makeup lipstick Description 100 brand new and high quality The material is soft even smooth Portable size easy to carry Waterproof easy to wear and natural Long period of moisturizing and holding color...
OEM Lipstick Private Label Lipstick Matte Lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

OEM Lipstick Private Label Lipstick Matte Lipstick We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Type Lip Stick Use Lips Form Stick Item name Custom Glitter Liquid Lipstick Characteristics waterproof long lasting...
long lasting lipstick OEM matte lipstick waterproof lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

long lasting lipstick OEM matte lipstick waterproof lipstick Use Lips Type Lipstick Matte lipstick Place of Origin China Brand Name OEM ODM Feature Waterproof Ingredient Mineral Form Stick Item Private Label Cosmetics Cheap Waterproof Custom Matte...
OEM matte lipstick moisturizing lipstick waterproof lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

OEM matte lipstick moisturizing lipstick waterproof lipstick We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Type Lip Stick Use Lips Form Stick Item name Custom Matte Liquid Lipstick Characteristics waterproof long...
Private Label Lipstick Waterproof Lipstick Glitter Lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

Private Label Lipstick Waterproof Lipstick Glitter Lipstick We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Type Lip Stick Use Lips Form Stick Item name Custom Glitter Liquid Lipstick Characteristics waterproof...
Satin velvet lips makeup lipgloss OEM lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

Satin velvet lips makeup lipgloss OEM lipstick The material is soft even smooth Waterproof easy to wear and natural Long period of moisturizing and holding color Good adhesion can be maintained for a long time bright colors High concentration of...
Makeup Waterproof Lipstick Organic Vegan Matte Lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

Makeup Waterproof Lipstick Organic Vegan Matte Lipstick We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Colorful and multi color it gives you the beauty you need Give your girlfriend female friend colleague and...
Custom lipstick set matte lipstick waterproof private label

Packaging: Export carton

Custom lipstick set matte lipstick waterproof private label We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want OEM welcome Make your own brand beauty custom lipstick set matte lipstick waterproof with private label Type Lip Stick...
Private Label Bright Waterproof Nude Velvet Lipstick Set

Packaging: Export carton

Private Label Bright Waterproof Nude Velvet Lipstick Set We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Type Lip Stick Use Lips Ingredient Chemical Place of Origin China Brand Name OEM Form
Private Label Waterproof lipstick makeup makeup lip gloss

Packaging: Export carton

Private Label Waterproof lipstick makeup makeup lip gloss We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Compact and lightweight makeup Colorful and multi color it gives you the beauty you need Give your...
OEM cream lip stick palette lip makeup palette

Packaging: Export carton

OEM cream lip stick palette lip makeup palette We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Brand New High quality Give clear intense makeup effects and make you fascinating and attractive Colours Lip glosses...
Private Label Lip stick Long Lasting makeup Lipstick

Packaging: Export carton

Private Label Waterproof lipstick makeup We can customize all kinds of packing materials and colors as you want Description Brand new and high quality Small size and portable light makeup Multi colored optional give you the beauty you want The best...

China Lip Stick Suppliers

Lipstick is a cosmetic product containing pigments, oils, waxes, and emollients that apply color, texture, and protection to the lips.

Many colors and types of lipstick exist. Some lipsticks are also lip balms, to add color and hydration.

Although the name originally applied to the baton (stick) of material, within a tubular container, usually around 10mm in diameter and 50mm in length the term now generally relates to the material itself, regardless of method of application.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry